Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohwow821

59 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for visiting and reading a little about me. I am a smart, sweet, talented, creative thinking and passionate woman interested in meeting an attractive, smart, kind, currently employed and extraordinary man for a long term meaningful relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play many roles in life. The most important is being the best mom I can be to my two sons. I am a professional theatre artist and currently a professor of theatre and communication arts which I really enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
acting, writing, educating/teaching, communicating, directing, cooking, entertaining, loving and caring, playing inside and outside, shopping, hopskotch, skiing, paddle boarding, boating, hiking, kissing and so much more!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, smile, sense of humor, and personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Italian, Thai, French, Chinese, All-American food and sushi!

Really dig classic rock and roll, jazz, blues, classical and even some rap. Especially enjoy watching my son's band at local venues in town.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my faith, art, good friends that make me laugh, good food and wine, traveling to new and fun places, theatre, beauty and so much more. Is that more than 6? Oh well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, my God, my work, the present moment and the future. And my desire to meet a special man for a beautiful and meaningful relationship. What do you spend a lot of time thinking about?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner with friends or family, maybe seeing a play, perhaps attending an art gallery opening, seeing a new film, reading a novel, enjoying take-out w/ family members or friends, trying a new recipe and cooking at home, or just chillin' in the living room in front of a fire watching a good Netflix movie. I try to be creative and have fun and those are some of the thing I might be doing. Maybe you'll join me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We all have secrets. Only the most intimate relationship would allow us to want to share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above information rings your bell. Or if you know that you possess those qualities and characteristics that I've mentioned - you're a smart, attractive, kind and generous man who wants to be a little SPOILED!