Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:16am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from law school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a relatively normal guy who goes about his business without hashtags or selfies. I enjoy exceedingly normal things, like sharing wine, meals, roads, and sunshine with good people.

I'm looking for a partner, not a pet or a passenger. There will be mountains, villages, trails, and train stations. Come with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I'm a staff attorney at a technology company. I realize that counts as two strikes for some.

Personally, I spend a lot of time walking, running, cycling, treading water, and lifting heavy objects. I'd love some company. Bring sunglasses and something that floats.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying active, pushing my limits, waking up early, taking different perspectives, walking slowly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books as often as I used to, but I'm expecting Italo Svevo's Confessions of Zeno and Charles D'Ambrosio's Loitering in the mail.

It's the same story with seeing movies and going to shows. Back in college, I would even go in my own.

I like to cook. I spend so much time cooking that it is practically my fifth endurance sport. Unfortunately, it's because I'm slow at prep rather than fast at boiling water. I love going out to eat, too. Sometimes, I go by myself and sit at the bar to avoid waiting for a table.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good health
Coffee, bike, porch, walking, cocktails, wine, and dinner friends, especially the ones that order desserts or digestifs
Heavy objects, trails, bodies of water, mountains, and good weather
T-shirt, jeans, jacket, and boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next European cycling trip
Whether I'm running in place
How much is too much
The cookie jar
Giving up my car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinks, dinner, or in bed early.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to go for a long walk through the city.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!