Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oiforikher

29 M Hamburg, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes, I have a self-summary, I just have to find it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a civil engineer. But that's not the thing I would define myself by.
I used to spend a lot of time working for (and having fun with) the youth organisation of the Green Party (Grüne Jugend), but now I'm too old :( Although my circle of friends consits mostly of people I met there.
In my free time I meet friends for cooking and talking (about world domination plans most of the time), watch series/movies, read and hear lots of music.
I love traveling around Europe, mostly by hitchhiking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge fan of Bret Easton Ellis's Books (especially 'The Rules of Attraction') and Michel Houellebecq.

The best movie in the world is 'Lost in Translation'. That's a fact. Favorite genre is mumblecore.

TV Shows: six feet under, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Mad Men, South Park, Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, Twin Peaks,...

Favorite music is very difficult: of Montreal, PeterLicht, Die goldenen Zitronen, Arcade Fire, 'Intelligent Dance Music' (Aphex Twin, Autechre, Plaid,...)

yummy food stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop (It's a magical machine that contains all my music, movies, texts and also the whole internet. Amazing!)
train ticket
mp3-player
flash light (for dumpster diving)
my left foot
my right foot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As before: world domination ;) Well, rather about how to change the world and make it better. But also about cute animals and food in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
a brave and friendly boy looking for a great adventure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better?! Duh!