Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oji-woman

57 F Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I've decided to change my profile......what to write. I'm gonna have to think about this for a couple of days. Ok ..so it took me longer than a couple of days. It's really hard to talk about thyself but here goes. I am a proud Aboriginal woman with Ojibwe/Lakota roots. I was raised by my grandparents therefore know of some traditions. I liken my success in life to my 4 adult children(30-37), all whom I am very proud of. I am sure if my father were alive he would agree.
I used to be a heavy set woman but have decided to become fit and healthy last year in November 2011. I have lost a total of 50 lbs so far. I started by daily walking and then I joined a local gym and have been working out daily since the beginning of June 2012. I now have muscles where I never had before. My biggest supporters are my grandsons who are themselves gym enthusiasts. I like how I feel now and I certainly feel better about myself. My profile pic was taken June 15th and I will post another one at the end of August/2012
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a para professional. A para professional works with children with special needs in a school setting. I work full time and enjoy my life and job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
..procrastination!!! I should receive an award for that!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my friendliness and laughter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TYprBpz_hNI&feature=related

I listen to Native Spirituality music, Arabian music, Celtic...some country. Yes I use to like rock but I'm going to leave that to the younger generation now. Although I still like Billy Joel...my favorite is Vienna. I enjoy reading and will read just about anything...perhaps the only thing I don't read is the stock market. I enjoy doing crossword puzzles sometimes. T.V. shows...well I don't really have time for that but I try to watch Big Bang Theory...ohhh and So You Think You Can Dance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids......and grandchildren
reading.....I believe in life long learning
good health.....
water......
coffee.....

my cell phone...think I got addicted to texting...anyone want to text :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
you....and wondering when you will find me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dateless
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhhh....yahhh. I'm kinda clumsy..is that private. I think so..how many men like clumsy women...lmao
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I interest you...take a chance