Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

escape-okc411

41 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Being from a quaint New England town and having lived in NYC for close to a decade I feel I have the experience necessary to adequately assess both environs. While this big city has proved fun and exhilarating for someone in his twenties and thirties; it can be a bit hectic for someone over the bar scene and searching for some serenity after a long week of work. Having said that, New York is such a great place to explore when you find someone special. Now if I could just find her!

A little more about me…quiet over loud. Nature over concrete. Small music venue over big concerts. Appreciate a great meal but by no means a foodie. When dining, I like sharing dishes. Fresh fruit in the summer. Crackling fires in the winter. Coffee every morning. I find time to exercise, but clearly no marathon in my future. Love travel but have some trepidation when flying. I hydrate a lot.

You: Great smile. Warm and compassionate. No, you are not perfect and neither am I, but wouldn’t it be great if we could be perfect together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Evolving. I like that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being modest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've still got a full head of hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I believe this list is better to find out in person. Having the same favorites in books, music, and food certainly doesn't make a match. If we overlap great- and if we diverge on tastes- that's ok too!

Heavy on my play list...beach house. mates of state. grizzly bear.
Food- nothing beats a good burger or a juicy ripe peach.
Movies- I'm not going to list the directors I prefer as many do on this site. Everyone is trying to be so highbrow!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
toothpaste, water, coffee, good pillows, friends, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not if but when.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in or going out. Silly question. I would prefer my Friday nights to be spent with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll share the private stuff with those I feel close to. Promise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for something meaningful and long lasting. I'm not interested in casual dating or a hookup. We could find that in any local bar. Online dating- yes it has some pitfalls- but I'd like to believe it has some advantages too!