Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ok-usa

38 Santa Clara, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I rather have you find out over communications or in person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm outgoing and personable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot of James Patterson books. Its short chapters make it easy to stop and go to sleep, but captivating enough to stay up for one more chapter. It's like soap operas or junk tv. I tried reading Murakami, but only if I want a mental trip. There's also Dan Brown and Steven Berry. blah blah blah
TV: Downton Abbey, Law & Order, Southland, and sports
Music - Eclectic: John Mayer, The Fray, Matt Kearney, Madeline Peyroux, Melody Gardot, Diana Krall, McClemore, Chris Brown, Usher
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can only think of one: Hope...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation... whether it's with a companion or alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends... maybe out for dinner or just chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm attempting online dating... still unsuccessful.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just want to meet someone new...