Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ok1117

28 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Recently moved from New York back to Boston. Haven't lived here since college and it's great getting to know the city again. Loved NY but it's amazing to not feel so claustrophobic anymore. Enjoying the little things I missed like apartments bigger than closets, driving around, ski weekends and trees!

Growing up a nomad, I learned to adjust to new situations easily and to love meeting new people. I'm not an army brat or anything but moved around a lot because of my dad's job. I don't really have a hometown so my life revolves around the friends I make and the places I visit along the way. Traveling is my passion and I love learning about other cultures. Being Greek and growing up with ethnic parents always makes for some pretty hilarious stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Loving my job as a marketing manager in the international education field. I'm lucky enough to have found a job that lets me travel the world. I will pretty much go anywhere! Once I finally get the travel bug out of me, I'll go back to school and get my MBA.
I’m really good at
organizing. I have a borderline unhealthy obsession with the container store and office supplies
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes - they're hazel and change shades depending on my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie is hands down My Big Fat Greek Wedding. It's basically a huge (but hilarious) exaggeration of my life. And no, my dad does not think windex fixes everything.

I'm a sucker for terrible reality tv. After a long and stressful day of work, I just need some mindless entertainment.

My music taste is completely random. I listen to everything from pop to reggae, throw in some hip hop or R&B and that makes up my playlist. The only thing you won't catch me listening to is country.
The six things I could never do without
my passport
my amazing friends and family
sarcasm and wit
coffee
beach vacations
my footie pajamas
On a typical Friday night I am
out for cocktails, unwinding with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love awkward moments. I can be somewhat of a freak magnet and find myself in some weird situations but I love to laugh about it
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're fun, intelligent and have a good sense of humor. I'm an old school gal and like to think chivalry isn't dead so I appreciate it when a guy makes the first move.

Sidenote - just realized my username makes it sound like I was trying to cheesily play off the 'ok' in okcupid but they're actually my initials. Gah! Too late to change it now but hey, cool initials huh?