Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okPaul__

31 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the Philly suburbs, I once found myself in rural Costa Rica, posing as a journalist, wading into the middle of a river to befriend and record the names of a group of poachers so that the park rangers "covering" me from the trees could make an undercover bust. I'm adventurous and love to travel. The last three places I lived were Tokyo, Paris, and Providence, RI. Currently falling in love with San Francisco, from afar, but DC has its charms.

Passionate about: design, piano, running, being outdoors, food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I design leadership development programs for a large consulting firm. My work passions are creating the perfect power point presentation (it's more soulful than you think), and training myself to be a kickass public speaker.

Otherwise, working my way through the DC restaurants. Running my face off along the C & O canal. Theoretically learning the guitar...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can make a dead-on impression of a Canadian goose.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
there are a bevy of celebrities people like to tell me that I look like. I'm like a human rorschach. Also, I'm quite outgoing, and affectionate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. For starters Hemingway, Nabokov, Murakami, the Great Gatsby, and maybe throw in a little EE Cummings. Alternatively I could say Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, and whatever I find on the airport paperback rack (just read the Dan Brown books). I'm an omnivore.

As far as TV goes, I like to binge. Mad Men, The Office, Friday Night Lights, Walking Dead, Deadwood, West Wing, House of Cards. Lots of others. My favorite is trying to predict what's going to happen next and annoying whoever's watching with me.

For movies, at the top of my list are Before Sunset, The Godfather, and Lost in Translation. My current on demand pick is "Mud".

Music. I'm a classically trained pianist who grew up listening to bluegrass. And hip hop. Favorite concert THIS summer: Lumineers at Merriweather Post Pavilion. Concert I'm most looking forward to: Rach 3 @ Kimmel Center in Dec.

I love to cook and prefer spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running shoes.
My iPhone 5.
Salt.
Hot peppers.
Water.
Wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next meal. Probably an inappropriate amount of time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually transitioning from the gym or happy hour to a great dinner followed by socializing out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm really hung over, I love lying in bed and watching rom coms.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I should have messaged you, but haven't gotten to it yet.