Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okUfoundme

29 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
SoCal born and raised, but Seattle has been my home since 1999. Between then and now, I gave the Midwest a try for a business venture but realized Seattle is where I belong.

Chemistry is most important, so lets see if we have it!

I love traveling and plan to do more of it soon. Weekend trips are always a blast.

I try to stay active, hiking, snowboarding, gym, or even the occassional game of football at the park with the guys...

I'm really close to my extended family and love spending time with them.

Comedies are my favorite types of movies. Im into most types of music in both english and spanish, and yes Iam fluent in both languages. I love live music of almost any kind, concerts are always a blast.

I like to cook and have been told Im not too bad at it. ;-)

Im very open minded and not looking for anything in particular. Let's chat and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem Solving
Making people laugh
Most anything mechanical
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My personality
-My glasses
-My facial hair
-My tattoo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Rich Dad Poor Dad

Music- 90s alternative, Hiphop, R&B, Jazz, Oldies, Latin, Ska, Reggae

Movies- Comedies(anything Will Ferrell's in), Quentin Tarantino movies

TV-Family Guy, American Dad, Sons of Anarchy, Portlandia, Law & Order SVU

Food- Mexican, Filipino, Japanese, Vietnamese, Thai, love spicy food, seafood of any kind, and a good old steak once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
Hot Sauce
My Phone
Music
My glasses (can't do contacts)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different ways of accomplishing my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
H&H with friends or just relaxing at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating