Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ok__angie

25 F St. Catharines, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a person who cares about animal rights, and has been vegetarian for 9 years, almost vegan (I hate milk and don't eat much cheese or eggs.) I like to live a-typically and live peacefully, and naturally. My philosophy of life is, if 1 million people did it, would it be okay. Live every day like it's your last. (That one is hard to live up to, but we can try). I highly believe in karma, and know the power of kindness. :) I get along easily with anyone I meet, and tend to leave an impression of being quiet, interesting, and fun. I am an extrovert, and an introvert. I have always had the desire to help people, and animals. I am caring, fun, I try to think logically, I am a good listener, honest, trust-worthy, I like to plan things, I'm spontaneous, witty, enjoy living in the moment, I believe in natural beauty, I enjoy the simple things in life, the beautiful things in nature, and the wonders of the world. My goal in life is to help people and animals, fight for animal rights, share memorable moments with people, have a family (in the future), travel, get a career working with animals, or customer service. I enjoy outdoor activities like canoeing, hiking, walking, and attending festivals. I enjoy writing children's stories, drawing, reading, watching movies, thinking of inventions, and artistic creations.

Lately I've been occupying my free time with Wongfu Productions on youtube, tetris, going dancing with friends, and enjoying the hot weather! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to University, taking sociology and loving it! If you don't know what sociology is it's the study of society and the social issues surrounding societies. We talk about marginalized groups, capitalism, mass media etc. I'm always trying to do things to make my life more meaningful and to constantly improve myself.
I’m really good at
Acting like crabs, bees, chameleons, dogs, pandas and making people smile.
Not taking life too seriously, and going with the flow.
Dealing with serious situations. I took Event Planning in school, and I've always had a knack for staying calm and solving problems quickly when the occasion arises.
Being creative.
Being punctual.
Being understanding, and making people feel comfortable.
Listening.
Trying new foods, activities, and embracing different cultures.
I wish I was really good at speaking another language (Japanese preferably).
Handling all different kinds of animals. (Tarantulas..so cute!, Snakes...so cold and cool! Turtles!)
Being environmentally friendly.
Finding excellent vegetarian/vegan restaurants. ;)
Thinking logically, and thinking about things in ways people may not.
Seeing!! I have 20/20 vision!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly, happy, quiet, cute, interesting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love world music, rock, metal, pretty much anything but rap and country.
Tegan and Sara
The Cranberries
Metric
OK GO
AFI
Alice Cooper
Rob Zombie
Volbeat
Jimi Hendrix
Nina Simone
The Great Lake Swimmers
Nouvelle Vague are some of favourites.

I love tones of different genres of movies. Movies that are a bit odd and touch on human behaviour, and have good characters are enjoyable.
I love Forgetting Sarah Marshall
The Muppets Christmas Carol (cause I'm a child at heart)
Tokyo!
Thirst
March of the Penguins
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Benny & Joon
Fur
The Rocky Horror Picture Show
The Number 23.

I also love anime and manga. <3Chobits<3 I enjoy reading fiction, stories about disorders, stories that make you understand people more, and random. I love art and would like to collect paintings and photographs. I love mexican, african, and asian style clothing. Though my wardrobe right now is mainly westernized, I'd love to broaden my style.

I love spices!! Give me food with spices and I will love you forever! I love Thai, Indian, Vietnamese, Japanese (California rolls are the best! Yam, and avocado are my fav!), mexican, pretty much anything if it can be made vegan!
The six things I could never do without
My best friend
Rice
Art (in a broad sense)/expression of emotions
Freedom and Equality
Laughter
Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my true calling is, and finding my perfect career. What I'm going to do in the next five years. I'm going to end up as a woman living in the forest being called Creature of the Night. *jk*
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Wongfu, Master chef, studying...trying to study...tetris, some more Wongfu...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think my profile sounds boring, but I'm actually a lot of fun!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you care about animal rights, are fun, and have an easy going personality.