Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ok_country_gurl

52 Edmond, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 47–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is an adventure.
You can only live one day at a time.
I am a happy person and I laugh alot.
I have a good sense of humor and I can make you smile. I like to dance, enjoy the arts.
My initials spell MAP. And love to drive around get lost and nav. My way to new adventures. I like soccer, use to play and coach it.
.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I drive a school bus, My days start at 4:30 am
I have been driving a school bus for 20 years and I really enjoy it. I drive 8 hrs a day. I get breaks all day. I am done by 5pm then I go to gym at 6 unless the class i want is offered earlier or later
I go to the gym everyday.
Lift weights, cardio and take classes like boot camp and Zumba...
I have a wii and I work out on it as well. Like when the weather is bad (snowed in )
I love wii bowl and boxing fun fun!
In the summer I drive YMCA daycamp to activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hand massages are my specialty. I am also good with neck massages. I can read palms.
My palm reading is pretty accurate so I have been told been doing it as a hobby for10 yrs.
I can't tell u ur future.. just things about y as a person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First my eyes then my smile.... oh and I look like my pictures..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a scary to syfi movie. I read all kinds of books from paranormal to romance.. Diversity in foods is something I enjoy, for example, sushi, chicken enchiladas, Greek salads, and spaghetti are some of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
bottled water, coffee, Chocolate, Steak, cell phone, my car,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future when I meet that special someone that likes to cuddle :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The gym first, maybe a class like Zumba
Then some fun either out with friends.
Or staying in... I love to read, go to movies eat out. Ice skating. STROLL IN THE PARK
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing while driving either my car or my bus lololol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U live in okc and u r at least 40 yrs of age and u aren't too busy! I am flattered that some guys not quite 40 are messenging me on this site.
But I have kids that are 23 and 21. And I just cant take u serious. So before u message me are u at least 40 preferred 47 and older.