Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ok_q_pid

24 M Waterford, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've never been good with words, which is why I'm in such a delicate conundrum ;) I'm a regular guy from Michigan. I'm a Red Wings fan. I couldn't tell you everyone's name, number, and stats off the top of my head, but I like watching a game when I have time. I employ a lot of sarcasm, dry humor, and puns. I apologize if any of my jokes require explanation. I really love the UP, but there aren't a ton of jobs up there. I hope to make it back someday.

Here are some things I enjoy:

Indoors:
Books (see below)
Movies (see below)
Video Games I don't get very involved (I don't think I've actually completed a game since Super Mario Bros on my Gameboy), but I mostly enjoy driving games like Gran Turismo.
Whisky I like a whisky and coke after work, or maybe a couple on the weekend. Tap 357 is my favorite at the moment.

Outdoors:
Nature I like to get outside and go hiking, camping, fishing, and deer hunting. It feels great to disconnect from the real world of school or work for awhile.
Skiing My school spoils me with free lift tickets at our hill.
Snowball Fights We get tons of snow around here and need to make the best of it somehow.
Tennis I played all four years of high school, plus two years in middle school. It's a lot more exciting to me than just going to the gym to exercise, and I love a little bit of friendly competition.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an engineer in Farmington Hills. Finishing up my BSME in Flint.
I’m really good at
I'm an excellent driver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been complimented on my eyes a couple times. They've got a kind of cool ring-of-fire-type thing going on around the pupils.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Neil Gaiman, Robert Heinlein, Terry Pratchett, Neal Stephenson.

Movies: Bond, Goodfellas, Star Wars, Tarantino, The Transporter, Cheesy Horror Movies.

Shows: Archer, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Futurama, Game of Thrones, The Sopranos.

Music: The Beatles, Ellie Goulding, Journey, LIGHTS, Pixie Lott, Rush, Stepdad. Also, concerts are fun. I saw Trans-Siberian Orchestra twice when I was younger. More recently, I've been to: Stepdad/Math the Band, Estate/Ellie Goulding, Rubik/LIGHTS, Walk Off the Earth/LIGHTS, and Louna/The Pretty Reckless.

Food: College has prepared me to eat anything. I'm a sucker for a good pasty or Congress pizza.
The six things I could never do without
In order of alphabet, not necessarily importance:

Car. I've never lived anywhere with adequate public transportation, so if I need to go somewhere outside walking distance, I need to have a car. I also enjoy working on my car or bike as a hobby.
Coffee. I like my coffee the same way I like my women--bitter and murky.
Deer Season. It's so peaceful to sit alone in the woods for a few hours, and venison is delicious.
Friends and Family. The people in my life are pretty cool.
Fun. All work and no play is no way to live.
Science and Technology. It's fascinating to look at what's possible today and compare to 100 years ago. The future should be interesting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
City life. Small towns are all I've ever known, so I think life will be a bit of an adjustment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at the hockey game or watching a movie and having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've got a couple embarrassing stories about injuring myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're an interesting person and want to get to know me better.