Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okantlers

27 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Willkommen, bienvenue, welcome!

I'm a singer/songwriter, writer and photographer.
I'm also an ex Anthropology and art history major.
Lately, I've been devoting a lot of time to my yoga practice.
I'm new agey and spiritual and crunchy.
I’m an anime and manga fangirl.
I enjoy reading dystopian novels, as well as YA fiction.
I can easily become addicted to video games.
I'm absolutely obsessed with tabletop games.
When I am browsing Netflix I check the documentary section first.
I am polyfaithful, (Google Polyfidelity,) and I have a gf. (11yrs!)
Coney Island is my holy land.
I live with three cats, all a different color. I adore them.
Queer, pansexual, body positive, sex positive.
I've been told I'm extremely inappropriate and vulgar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the Tech world.
Cooking vegetarian meals at a yoga studio.
Both, tackling and procrastinating on my various writing, photo, and musical projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pouring the perfect ratio of milk and cereal into a bowl
Making all sorts of lists
Strategizing
Romanticizing
Drinking endless shots of Jagermeister
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Steel Beach, Oryx and Crake, To Sail Beyond the Sunset, Veronika Decides to Die, The Handmaids Tale, The Ophiuchi Hotline, The Hunger Games trilogy, The Copper Elephant, The Maze Runner trilogy, Ikigami

Movies: Lars and the Real Girl, Enlighten Up!, The Devil Walks at Midnight, The Avengers, Hell Boy, FUR, The Warriors, Saw

Shows: Daria, Nana, The Twilight Zone, The Outer Limits, Skins U.K., Glee

Podcasts: Welcome to Nightvale, Sex Nerd Sandra ,Mental Illness Happy Hour

Music: Silverchair, Alice in Chains, The Black Eyed Peas, Peter Gabriel, A Perfect Circle, Poets of the Fall, Sufjan Stevens, Sun Kil Moon, Kanye West, Kate Bush, So What Project, Marina and the Diamonds

Video Games: Fable I, II, III, Kingdoms of Amalur, Katamari Damacy,

Games: Magic the Gathering, Dark Summoner

Food: Milk chocolate covered cashews (from the Nutbox), Nutella
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dr. Bronner's soap
My notebook
Ketchup
iPhone
Cats
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Aliens, projects I'd like to start, projects I've started but never finished...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same thing I do every night, Pinky. TRY AND TAKE OVER THE WORLD.

I'm also, almost always, at Coney Island, enjoying the fireworks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm decorated in weight fluctuation stretch marks and old self-injury scars. If you don't like tigers with stripes, move on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love cats, cookies and cuddling.
You want to go to the park and silently stare at the sky with me.
You want to watch foreign horror movies with me.
You'd like to build a blanket fort with me.
You'd like to swap life stories over tea.
You want to playfully wrestle, pin me down and kiss me.
You are looking for something more.