Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okay_kewpid

36 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pursuing passions and goals are important to me, and I spent a number of years in China doing both. Now that I'm back in NY it would be great to meet like-minded people.

I come across reserved initially, but I'm actually lighthearted with an inner goofball dying to break free once you get to know me. I smile and laugh easily and appreciate the smaller things in life, while valuing the big things like integrity, humility, kindness and generosity.

I enjoy biking, traveling, walking, live shows, art, or just lounging outdoors with a good book, good music or good people. I'm easy about food and like all vegetables. I like dogs, too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
sharing time with family and friends, working hard, exploring
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping things in perspective
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an inconspicuous Asian; then again, so is Jet Li...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A River Runs Through It, the book (makes me want to: visit Montana and learn to fly fish)

Spy Game (a most underrated film); Chungking Express (quirky and visually perfect)

Curb Your Enthusiasm

Old school hip-hop (the break-up of Tribe Called Quest was the end of an era), 90s new wave/alt (The Cure, Smiths)

Soba, ramen, udon, pho, pad thai...you get the picture
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, health, goals, challenges, inspiration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, creativity, innovation and design
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
catching up with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm...I have bad handwriting, and it's not improving with age!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind, grounded, can see past the surface of things, given to spontaneity, or something here simply resonates