Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okc_Chris_okc

28 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you can't tell from my pictures, I love the water - kitesurfing, sailing, stand up paddling, snorkeling, kayaking, you name it. Any excuse to spend the day out on the ocean I'm all over.

I also love to travel. And not just in an "I've been to Hawaii" sort of way. I mean in an "I need more pages in my passport" sort of way. I just moved back to California after living in Australia the last 2 years. My current goal is to visit every continent (5 down) and all the natural wonders of the world.

At heart I'm an adventure junkie. I'll try anything once and most things a second time ;) but I also know when to be serious - I have 3 degrees, I'm phi beta kappa, and I have a great job that pays for my travels. So I guess I'm a mixed bag. I'm looking for a bright girl, who is driven, and carries her end of a conversation... But is also willing to go swimming with sharks with me.

I know it's online dating, and worse still it's free online dating. But I'm not looking for a casual hookup. So if you're serious and interested rather than bisexual and in an open relationship, send me a message. (Hey I'm not judging, it's not what I'm looking for!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now... Working as a consultant, traveling a lot, buying a house, and learning to kitesurf.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, planning adventures, fixing things, sailing, sleeping in, ordering pizza, teaching/tutoring, making waffles, finding waldo, recognizing number patterns (weird but true), and... probably one or two other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always have a camera in my hands... Or sometimes strapped to my chest. Depends on the activity
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out at dinner somewhere. Sometimes helping out at my friends' brewery. Other nights working, and occasionally starting up a beer pong tournament in Hongdae. I have also been known to binge on netflix. So... There is no typical Friday night for me right now, and I couldn't be happier about that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested, obviously. But also have a read through my profile, and please only message me if you don't think we'd fit. I've also taken the time to upload real pictures of myself (nope - no mirror-ab shots!), so it'd be great if you also had one that wasn't taken in a mirror... with an iPhone... down your top... with a pouty lip face. Kay? Tx.