Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Sebastopol, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:41am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Learning, growing and moving forward in life !! Like many, wondering if online dating really works? I love being outdoors, live music, culture, art and doing what I can to make this world a better place to live. I am also a single father of a beautiful, smart 9 y.o. daughter who I share custody 50/50, which also gives me adult time. She is the pride and joy of my life. I work with kids, mostly teens and although it takes energy and patience, it's satisfying. I'm always looking for musicians to play music with. Wanna Jam ? You don't have to be overly talented, just not flaky. If you don't want to jam, going for a walk in nature is just as good !! Hello ... is there anybody out there?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Education Coordinator for an Innovative Charter School. In my free time I stay active by playing in a band, hiking, kayaking, mountain biking and playing basketball. I also enjoy cooking, watching interesting movies and taking naps.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Problem solving, building things, basketball, playing instruments, cooking and helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my eyes or maybe my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like non-fiction, memoirs, autobiographies and biographies. I also like realistic fiction. Some of my recent reads have been Kite Runner, Unfamiliar Fishes, Then They Came For Me, A Walk Across The Sun, Unbroken and Dora's Sleepover. Yes, I also love to read kids book with my daughter. I am somewhat of movie buff and tend to watch Indie Films/Foreign Films, but can also find entertainment value in Hollywood blockbusters from time to time. Music plays a big part in my life and covers a wide spectrum. I listen to reggae often, as well as funk, soul, salsa, metal,rock, punk and everything in between. I like listening to jazz during dinner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intellectual Curiosity
Music - playing instruments, listening to it , seeing it live !!
Hope for a better world
Experiencing the many facets of the natural world
Basketball - Watching it and Playing it - I've got to be honest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be the best father, parent and friend to my daughter, developing my school in a challenging, changing environment, or what delicious feast I will make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing - either with my daughter, alone or with friends. Sometimes I'm playing music at a local club with my band, which I love to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the song " Cruel Summer" by Bananarama. Yes, I can be a sucka for catchy pop tunes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think friendship, good times and a deeper connection may be possible !!