Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okcjh

25 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in the Bay Area and work in tech support for an educational website. I also work seasonally as a kids' portrait photographer.

I love taking pictures and editing video. Final Cut Pro junkie.

Hardcore cuddler. Not opposed to cuddling on the first date if you're so inclined. If you hate cuddling, please press the back button.

Pizza and beer forever. My favorite drink is whiskey and Coke. I'm also all about mimosas and sangria.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, going to school, and hoping to soon acquire enough pillows to build an amazing pillow fort.

Please let me know if you went to school for (or have equivalent experience in) late 20th century couch cushion architecture, happen to have a surplus of pillows, or can contribute in some way towards this goal.
I’m really good at
Falling off the track on Rainbow Road in Mario Kart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I apparently look like Elijah Wood, Adrian Grenier, or a young Gabriel Byrne.

Yeah, I pretty much made that last one up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Me Talk Pretty One Day, random pop psychology books. Currently working on Silver Linings Playbook.

Movies: Collateral, The Wolf of Wall Street, the last 3 Batman movies, Crazy Stupid Love (I'm a sucker for chick flicks), Inception, Pulp Fiction, Idiocracy, My Cousin Vinny, Forrest Gump, American History X, Die Hard, and of course... Toy Story!

TV: Breaking Bad, Portlandia, It's Always Sunny, Louie, In Treatment, Lost, The Simpsons, House, Suits

Music: Greg Laswell, Daft Punk, Calvin Harris, Avicii, Metallica, Jay-Z, Massive Attack, Macklemore
The six things I could never do without
My zebra print blanket.
A rad pair of shoes.
My faded, lucky blazer.
A sense of humor.
EDM.
A good therapist.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How anyone thought it was a great idea to make certain TVs play a loud jingle when you turn them off.
On a typical Friday night I am
At my childhood pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still hold my breath and make a wish while driving through tunnels.

I've only seen one episode of Game of Thrones.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're dying to try out your latest (or oldest) knock-knock joke on me.

When you write to tech support, you avoid using words like "idiosyncrasies."

If you think we'll dance... and we'll cry... and we'll laugh... and have a really, really, really, good time.