Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okclookn4u

52 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently moved from Tulsa, so that doesn't qualify for the "Earthly" deduction. It was a step to spend more time with boys who are 23 and 20.
I like all types of outdoor activities, especially if it gets mud on my running shoes or my road bike out on a sunny day, or maybe white sand between my toes. I do like to go out and try a new place to eat, or find that little dive that makes a great plate however I do tend to eat healthy and stay active. I would like to find that woman that is still active and enjoys getting out to adventure the world hopefully by biking or hiking or running, kayaking. But also likes to do art walks, antique shops, or whatever just not sitting at the bar or on the couch.
What I’m doing with my life
I Work in a computer field and finishing school to finish my computer certifications. Out on a bike ride or maybe a trail run over by Lake Hefner. Spending time with family and friends. Meeting new people. Using the Wifi at Starbucks for studying!
I’m really good at
Being a cyclist and climbing mountains by bike (lol).also conversation, I can make people talk. I can fix a computer or a garage door and setup your wifi with all your equipment, however leaping over a tall building is currenly on hold.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my legs(I am a cyclists).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book,Radical leap, Movies, Fast and Furious, Blind Side, Music is very broad, Maroon Five, Jake Owen, Foreigner. Food, the perfect burger, Mexican or food trucks last Friday of the month!
The six things I could never do without
My boys
Phone
Bike
Fresh Water
A great tasting beer
More bikes LOL... come on, you girls have shoe collections right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I got on a dating site at my age! Annoying infomercial, on a more serious note Traveling to a nice vacation spot and also making sure my kids are doing well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying or getting ready for Saturday bike ride. Or going out to meet friends for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a juror in a murder trial!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your reading this and saying "I do this stuff"! Your active and not looking for just sex! Again not looking for a hookup! Like I should complain but at my age I would like something more real.
If your interested in ME send me a message. I am not a jock! I am a guy that enjoys the outside world. If you want to make my day, ask me to meet for a hike or coffee either way it will be rewarding!