Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okcountryboy4u

43 M Anchorage, AK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well let's see im an old fashioned country boy with morals that my grandparents gave me. I tend to be a family man that loves to spend most his time with my kids. If you dont like kids well then we just wont click cause i love mine and would not trade them for the world. I enjoy cooking,fishing, hunting, playing golf, shooting pool. Well if you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great career with the government. As far as what im doing with my life.... I am making sure my kids have everything I never did at the same time teaching them that having things doesn't necessarily mean your happy. I am raising my kids with the morals my grandparents raised me on.
I’m really good at
Cooking, fishing and playing pool.I am very good at other things like being a true gentleman . I believe chivalry is not dead just not taught to this generation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, my height, and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all movies, and im into reading mystery or suspense novels, and just started reading vampire books also had to my daughter told me to read some that she liked. And well can't say no to a 16yr old when she is giving you an inside look at what she is into.

Music.... Ok well my name should say it all but I do listen to it all. Dont let the cowboy hat fool you I can ballroom dance with the best of them and can dance to hip hop, dance music also. Everyone says im very good and usually have no problem getting a dance partner.

My favorite quote........

“A Dream Within a Dream
Take this kiss upon the brow!
And, in parting from you now,
Thus much let me avow-
You are not wrong, who dream
That my days have been a dream;
Yet if Hope has flown away
In a night, or in a day,
In a vision, or in none,
Is it therefore the less gone?
All that we see or seem
Is but a dream within a dream ...
-Edgar Allen Poe-"
The six things I could never do without
Well my god, phone, my kids, my tv, and the rest I am still working on. Hopefully you will be next on this list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to be at in my life 10yrs down the road. And what my kids will be when they grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing ps3 with my son or watching a movie who knows
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a respectable ,kind,loving man that will treat you like you are the only person on this planet(well other than my kids). And if you just don't have anything better to do like wash your hair.