Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okcupid0724

34 F Urbana, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 31–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Urbana-Champaign area for a new job at University of Illinois. Before that, I stayed in Bloomington, IN for five years for my doctoral degree. I am originally from China, and also studied in Singapore. I really enjoy my life here, as much as I enjoy my life in China and Singapore--nice friends, beautiful campus, inspiring studying/working experiences... Now, I am looking for a committed relationship, and hopefully a soul mate whom I can share life with...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, study, read, hanging out with friends, travel, relax, and enjoy a nice cup of coffee!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good company and a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The old movie "I am Sam" is still my favorite--it makes me cry but it warms up my heart too.

I love Jazz, many kinds of books--I guess that's what made me a doctoral student now... and I LOVE to try all kinds of food ^_^
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nice people, positive thinking, family, love, good communication, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my study, and nice people around me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or just relax at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It took me a long time to decide to get on this website, but I am here any way : )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to find a girl who is loving, caring, positive and always smiling to spend life with... Well, I know we've got to communicate to find out, but I only want people who are serious about the relationship : )