Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okcupidanthony

32 M Fair Oaks, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy good movies, golfing, bowling, going to baseball games, shooting, love snowboarding, playing guitar, recently into cycling... I guess there's more but I can't give everything away here so you're going to have to do a little digging if you want that info :)
Just completed my first 5k run.
I kind of wonder if anyone ever reads the whole profile. I kind of doubt it.
What I’m doing with my life
Does anyone really know what they're doing with their life...wait don't answer that lol
Just looking to meet cool interesting people on here.
I’m really good at
Duh, everything. ;) lol Really though ... Golf, teaching myself new things, listening. I am good at being honest. I am ok at bowling. Wait this is supposed to be about things I am really good at huh. Well let's just say I am a Jack of all trades!
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and blue eyes oh I'd say smile too.
I love the fact that I am 163 centimeters. I am going to start using that ;)
I can be quiet but trust me after a while you'll wonder where the quiet guy went.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? I finished using those back in college. I do have the Zombie Survival Guide by Max Brooks. Hey you never know, it could happen so you have to be prepared!
For movies comedies all the way, clean ones, dirty ones, everything funny works for me. Music...I play guitar so rock mostly, alternative. Honestly though I listen to all kinds of music. You'd be surprised at what you find in my iTunes library or pandora stations. Food yeah that's good too. All kinds of food except vietnamese and any crazy asian types of foods except Americanized chinese and most Japanese style foods.
The six things I could never do without
Six.ooh man...
iPhone, Golf clubs, Guitar, Sunflower seeds, someone fun to be around and air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How small we all are in the scheme of everything. What I am going to eat for lunch. What new things I want to learn. New places I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Really depends. I could be staying in watching tv or a movie, cooking dinner. Or I could be out at a baseball game, out with friends, dinner, drinks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to talk to someone who's going to be real with you, honest, make you laugh, enlighten you and make you smile. Then I say go for it, message me. It couldn't hurt right :) if you're gonna take the time to look at my profile you might as well say hi. Even if it's just hi. Sometimes the greatest conversations are the ones where the least is said.