Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okcupiditi

36 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Georgia born and bred, studied in Texas. I've mostly lost my southern accent but held onto my southern manners.

I started my first company in college at the age of 20 and have been a tech entrepreneur ever since. I've gotten pretty good at it and there's nothing in the world I'd rather do.

I'm both a nerd and adventurer. After exiting my last company I took a 2 year sabbatical to travel the world, by land and by sea, visiting 25 countries across 4 continents. I learned to kitesurf, meditate, speak fluent Spanish and mediocre Portuguese, and live in the moment. Most importantly, I learned who I am, who I am not, and how to listen to my heart.

I moved to San Francisco about a year ago when my sabbatical ended and have never loved a city more. I'm a foodie, a techie, a liberal, a traveler, an outdoorsman, and a fan of clean healthy living. What's not to love?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm lucky to really love my work. I get to start companies I'm passionate about and that make a difference in the world (you might know some of them.) When I'm not working I'm either hanging with friends, working out, riding my motorcycle, or reading about whatever intrigues me at the moment.
I’m really good at
Sailing, kitesurfing, snowboarding, yoga, speaking Spanish, living out of a backpack, using technology, inspiring others, knowing random facts about the world, getting shit done
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently I give off a 'player' vibe when girls first meet me, but I'm really not! I've spent the vast majority of my time in long-term relationships
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My tastes are so eclectic that if I listed everything you'd think I'm schizophrenic
The six things I could never do without
1) Good friends, 2) learning new things, 3) healthy food, 4) beautiful music, 5) my iPhone, and 6) P90X
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The true nature of reality. How and why the world works as it does
On a typical Friday night I am
...too tired to go out. Saturday is a different story.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
People think I know what I'm doing but I'm actually just winging it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're smart, beautiful, loving, empathetic and petite (under 5'6")

You should NOT message me if:

- you smoke
- you drink heavily
- you eat like crap
- you're very religious
- you're conservative
- you're overweight
- you're sad or angry
- you lie, cheat or steal