Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okcupidken

60 M Culver City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 37–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a stable, independent, well educated and successful professional. I take pride in maintaining strong values and integrity in all aspects of my life. I am honest, trustworthy, considerate, thoughtful and sincere. My personality traits include outgoing, spontaneous, humorous, giving, affectionate, loving, supportive and non-materialistic. I love to explore and try new things and I am versed on today's issues and concerned enough about the world around me to want to make a difference and try to. What I am looking for here is a partner who will share unconditional love and can have open, honest two-way communication with me. A partner who is willing to co-create a place where there is complete acceptance and trust of each other, where we both feel completely secure in who we are and what we mean to each other. A partner who cannot wait to share what she has learned/discovered that day. Someone who wants to grow old with me. I am looking for a woman who is intuitive, loving, kind and available.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard to maintain a healthy mind and body. I have many activities (especially outdoor activities) that I like to do and therefore having the free time to pursue them and keep in shape both physically and mentally is important to me. I also volunteer my time to help a charitable organization raise money for pediatric cancer research and therefore some of my free time is spent on those fund raising activities. I also like to do what I can to help protect the environment and protect endangered species. I have done that both professionally in my career and as part of my personal goals as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I do I do to the best of my ability and strive to be good at. I have a wide spectrum of interests and activities & most of the time it's hard to find the time to fit in everything I like to do such as tennis, beach volleyball, woodworking and home remodeling, or volunteering my time to help raise money for pediatric cancer research or environmental causes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I am physically fit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy trying different restaurants and various ethnic foods. I also enjoy going to see live performances whether it be a symphony or Hollywood Bowl or Greek Theater performance. I enjoy going to listen to any live music performance. Going to a live play at one of the many small theater groups in the LA area is another one of my favorite ways to enjoy an evening out. I enjoy everything from classical music to U2 and Coldplay.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my dog, chocolate, most everything else is negotiable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How wonderful it is to be healthy and able to enjoy life to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends for dinner and some entertainment or on my way out of town for the weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you've read here and you are looking to find that one very special and fulfilling relationship and are looking for a gentleman who knows how to treat and respect a woman.