Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okcupidname001

27 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an eye patch and a peg leg, I like to wear an open robe when I go to the grocery store, and sometimes I bungee jump off my balcony. All and all, I'm pretty average.

Otherwise, I'm a musician/artist who's always looking to meet people, expand, and have a good time. I love to travel and try to go on adventures as often as possible; I especially enjoy the outdoors (skiing, hiking, etc.). I’m easygoing, always honest, and try to make the best out of any situation. I suppose, I would be considered the social always on the go type, but I really do enjoy the occasional alone/quiet time, which I feel is essential.

I lived in Florida and Arizona for a number of years and decided I needed my seasons back. So here I am, back in the Northeast. I'm excited to see how Pittsburgh has changed since I last lived here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on my music and have a website & marketing company that I started while attending college. I graduated from ASU (meh) in 2011 and have been considering grad school in the near future.

Other than that, the last few years have been a lot of traveling and just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Sleeping
-Walking
-Opening doors (and closing them)
-Cloning cats (my armies are almost complete!)
-Not being pretentious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm approachable...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Carlin's Last Words, and some other philosophy and random reads.
MOVIES: Waking Life, The Matrix (luckily they never came out with sequels), No Country for Old Men, Religulous, Fight Club, & Inception to name a few.
SHOWS: I don't watch too much TV. In fact, hardly any at all. Nonetheless, the last TV show I did check out was Newsroom, which has been pretty awesome.
MUSIC: There's just too much to name, but I can say I don't like most rap and almost all country music. Most of my favorite music is from the 60s and 70s.
FOOD: I'll try anything! I love all food and cooking as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order, here are some things I'd would rather not do without:
1. Music
2. Coffee
3. Spices
4. People
5. Internet (Google, Wiki, etc.)
6. My Instruments
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I put a great deal of thinking into most of the things I do and say--not to the point of living in my head, but certainly enough to have a strong sense of opinion & direction. I spend much of my recent time writing music and lyrics, with occasional thoughts of moving to a country that's not completely insane. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like arm wrestling, seeing who can wear the most popped collars, and naked butt tag. Or, if you simply enjoy having real conversations involving two people exchanging ideas with vocabularies exceeding that of a twelve year old's. I know, it's a very ambitious notion.