Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okdrummer84

30 M Tulsa, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I'm trying to find someone to go to a concert with on Sept 15th. Anyone up for it?

I do not like filling this part out. It's much easier to have a conversation, but I'll give it a shot.

I love to make people laugh and love to laugh myself. I am a family man and take care of my loved ones. I love to cook and bake and I'm actually quite good. I am very creative and handy. I build and finish furniture for a living and I love what I do. I am a musician as well. I do have two children that I spend every other weekend with. They are the most important people in my life. I also have a dog named Davey. I do go to church on a regular basis.

I have a job, a car, my own place, and I pay for my own things haha. I just want to meet someone to spend some time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Hemlock Grove

I cannot begin to list my music tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My kids
My dog
Hot tea
Music
Redd's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Where I'll be in five years. Business ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking it easy or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like chick flicks haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you think you can keep up!
-you don't mind a guy that actually knows how to treat a lady right
-you can tolerate a little 80's hair metal
-you like dogs and kids
-you understand that I work full time and am a business owner and it requires a lot of my time. Don't get me wrong, I make time for what's important.