Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okfineok

53 M Issaquah, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok... well, I've found that it's hard to actually connect with someone unless you fill out a profile. As much as I was having fun just looking!

This is me. I am 'available' more or less since I am seperated. I know, not ideal. I am a good guy and I'd enjoy making new friends and getting acquainted. You would like me, I am certain of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it, working it and trying to enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oh Hell, this is like one of those hard interview questions. I am good at making friends, have a nice since of humor and I am good at being relaxed. I am a good cook, a good friend and a good dude!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling! Except in that one profile pic, weird huh?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shogun was my favorite book. I typically enjoy reading
action/adventure/detective type fiction.
Movie... Tarintino stuff, Cohen Brothers, My kids are older now, but I always enjoyed the Disney stuff!
Music...classic rock of course.
Food... Mexican, BBQ, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I know, I know... either I can't read or I can't count. OR Maybe I just don't follow rules! Consolidated Maslow, now there are 6.

My Daugher
My other Daughter
My Son
Maslow's Hierarchy(counting that as one!)
Happiness
Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What plays, skills or strategies to teach my sons team for their game Saturday.

Work. Sadly keeps me awake some night!

A little bit about the economy, the environment and other troubling things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh Holy Hell... It's Friday night. Here I am. What's THAT tell you?

Ok, ok... typically spending time with kids, family and friends. Maybe relaxing at home. Hopefully on occasion on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me, I will admit it, but not in this silly box.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you'd like to be friends and don't believe my situation is a show stopper. You value open and honest communication.