Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okfrancis

27 M Kew Gardens, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A native New Yorker who still can't make his way around the city without google maps. I enjoy random acts of humor and prefer to do things without planning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning how to surf in Costa Rica, jumping off cliffs in the Dominican Republic and driving on the wrong side of the road in London. Trying to fill my passport with stamps and having the time of my life doing it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping in and giving hugs.

I also make a pretty good dip.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people say I always seem so laid back
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kitchen Confidential, Band of Brothers, Brave New World and Fahrenheit 451

Movies: Red Dawn, Die Hard 3, Black Dynamite, The Boondock Saints, The Dirty Dozen, Pulp Fiction and Hatchi

Music: Electronic and reggae.

Food: BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet
iphone
happy hour
spell check
air conditioning
oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to successfully rob the MET.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working. I try to go out and be interesting but my workplace conspires against me and my social ambitions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to HGTV
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want an adventure. Breakfast in Puerto Rico, cliff jumping in Cali or zip lining in Costa Rica. I want to explore the world while in good company.