Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Atheism and it’s important
High school
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not very good at these so I guess i will just talk state the facts, heh. I am a 44 year old male, married to a wonderful wife in a polyamorous relationship. I help organize the Seattle Erotic Arts Festival and used to work on a local sex talk show ( i play guitar and on occasion i am known to perform at a open mic. um, lets see.., i am a computer security specialist.

**edit** my wife finally has gotten around to making an okcupid profile! feel free to look her up at sea_anonamys

um, politically i guess i am best described as libertarian but I am not sure that even works all that well for me. Religiously I am more atheist than anything else.

I like movies, watching tv, hanging out with friends playing rock band!

i love the outdoors, i have a great cabin over in the cascade mountains i use just about every weekend of the summer.

I work on cars, going back to school for math, and enjoy cooking.

My biggest interest, and has been for a while, is complexity theory and emergence theory. especially as it applies to biology and economics.

I am blunt, love to argue, but love to joke around as well.

I love live music but I don't go out as much as I would like to. I don't actually have a lot of friends that like to go to shows.

I just recently purchased my first DSLR camera so I have been really getting into photography.

I am clever, interesting, and libertine
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going back to school to study math, always working to improve the various things that I do, and looking ahead for the great idea that will allow me to break out on my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking a problem, breaking it down, and finding the solution.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: Pi, Angelheart, Airplane, Tao of Steve, Swingers, The Matrix, 12 Monkeys, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Better Off Dead, Brazil, Boondock Saints, Bourne Movies*, Kevin Smith*, Highlander, Blade Runner, Gladiator (there are lots more but that is what i can think of)

music: that is harder, i guess you can say a mishmash of rock, classical, metal, thrash, punk, country, blues, funk, and well, everything.

books: i am not so much a fiction reader..but: Name of the Rose, Focault's Pendulum, and random fantasy/sci-fi. Franz Kafka, The Prince, anything by Anton Wilson, Skipping to Gomorrah by Dan Savage. i have a tendency to read mostly non-fiction.

TV Shows
Sports Night
The Sopranos
The Daily Show
Mr Show with Bob and David
Arrested Development
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i dunno, i forgot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
could be working on some project, out on a date, sitting watching tv with my wife, or maybe a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
so I have to admit....I am kind of a private person. oh wait, that doesn't really answer the question, does it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I guess if you are comfortable with the polyamory thing, think I am interesting or would like to say hi!