Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okine

29 Cambridge, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), LISP (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As far as I know, I don't have any enemies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ever since I picked up and read Atoms, Stars And Nebulae in the back of my 6th grade classroom, I've been sOo0oo in love with science. I'm an EE and teach EE at MIT, so I spend more of my time awake designing and building circuits. I also like to go to bars and drink, dance, sing karaoke, play pool, or whatever places to drink come up with with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
things that involve parabolas and hand/eye coordination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. If someone I don't know makes a comment, it's most often something about my clothes or sunglasses if I'm wearing them. I sometimes go with something that is colorful or that makes me smile, like, perhaps a mumu or an image of a cat inside a burrito.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my current favorite books are Acid Dreams, Sync, and Guitar Zero. I don't usually watch many movies or shows, but the latest ones I watched were House of Cards and Rick and Morty.

On my own, I usually end up listening to the same stuff over and over again until someone tells me of something else and then I listen to it over and over again.

I like anything played live or anything made by someone I know. I also like to play live music and to make things on my own by recording, using electronics, software, and writing code.

Food is great. I like any of it, the cheap, the expensive, the healthy, the unhealthy. I like to cook if I'm doing with someone else. If I'm eating alone, I often go for the quickest/easiest thing, whether that be cooking, microwaving, or picking up. If only time didn't exist...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
seven things I like: nice cats, mean cats, non-slobbery dogs, love, conversation, friends, chocolate milk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how things work, patterns, music, analogies, abstraction, feedback, flow, change, science, design, the future, society, the nature of things and nature
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
making something outside of work, drinking somewhere, staying up late like I'm living in Hackers the movie, or talking to friends until the cows come home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything that's true that I wouldn't admit, but I will reveal that, for no particular reason, I've never gotten a tattoo.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to say something whether you did or did not see something.