Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okletsgobike

61 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fit, active woman who estimates she has put approximately 10,000 miles on her gluts and quads cycling through Vietnam, Thailand, Java, Sumatra, Greece, Bali, Malayasia and the backroads of Marin County and hills of my home base San Francisco. When I'm off my bike and not on the road, I'm grilling on my mini porch, listening to live music and tending to my house and garden.
I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for physical activity, especially cycling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking voice lessons, cycling, having fun with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Supporting friends and helping in a crisis.
Improvising on the road and in foreign countries.
Hill climbing on my bike.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair (100% naturally wavy), eyes and that I look about 10 years younger than my age (their words, not mine).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read the New York Times. I like all types of music. I don't eat meat, but I do eat lamb. Have too, I am Greek!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My bike
The ocean
The sun
My Breville frother for my tea
Love and trees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether my Breville frother will work in the morning. When I can get on my bike and my next travel destination.
How am I going to get around San Francisco when I take my short cuts and they don't work anymore, due to the construction!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, watching movies, making dinner, gathering with friends and other things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Too many to mention!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to ride a bike, are physically active and would like have fun. Riding a bike is not a deal breaker!
Also, if you aren't just cruising for hookups and are the truly person you say you are.
If you are not expecting to "get know me" by ongoing emails. Let me explain this. This means if you have contacted me that you would like to meet and see if we connect.
If I can see your photo without a hat or bicycle helmet covering your face. :)