Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okmikel

35 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of law school
Job
Management
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an imaginative, aware, funny, and (dare I say it) sweet guy.

People's stories fascinate me. Snobbery bores me.

I love moments of outrageous serendipity.

Brunch is my favourite meal. Tapas comes in at a very close second.

I'm a big fan of unplanned adventure.

One day, I'd like to design a perfume.

I love wearing suits, but can't stand wearing a tie.

The Greek islands are my second home. The south of France is my third.

I failed every maths class I ever took at school. Now, I work with statistics.

I'm a lifelong learner with a deep love of history, anthropology, psychology, and philosophy. And trashy TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying screenwriting and documentary production. Then probably an MBA.

Planning my trip to the Greek islands in August. South of France next year.

Hustlin'.

Seeing theatre. Dancing to soul. Drinking gin.

Finding some of Melbourne's best menswear bargains (seriously, I have a crazy knack for it).

Working with lovely people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not stressing about the unnecessary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"A Lover's Discourse" by Roland Barthes.

All the documentaries.

I can't be arsed listing all the music I like. Right now (like, whilst I'm typing this) I'm listening to John Frusciante.

I love food you can tell was made with care, displayed with pride, and shared with friends and/or a lover.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mental and emotional maturity, as displayed by the stuff I spend a lot of time thinking about (see below).

A chat with my dad every couple of days.

The sneer that people from the "inner north" give me when they find out I live in South Yarra, graciously reminding me of my culturally inferior place in the world.

The lift in my apartment building.

Chapel Street drunks at 4am on a Sunday morning. You guys are the best.

My brilliant friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which two cheeses comprise the filling of the perfect toasted sandwich? *yes, there must be two.

If I get a Mini Cooper S, does that make me a wanker?

How long can I stay on the Greek Islands before I'll get conscripted and sent to the Albanian border?

Should I grow my beard back?

How does Omar Rodriguez-Lopez actually do it?

Is there anything cuter than a baby Badger?

What's the deal with Melbourne train stations not being named after the place they're in?

Why don't Victorian bars and restaurants serve more Victorian wine?

How tight will men's skinny jeans need to get before it impacts the gene pool?

.... yep, that's about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not sure, but it definitely doesn't involve motor sports.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a functioning keyboard.