Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okmt32

45 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, where to start? Life is great right now, and if you can say the same, please keep reading. Do you enjoy the beach, travel, a byob hole in the wall with great food, Eagles games, finding humor in most situations, your career and keeping active? Those are a few of my favorite things, along with spending time with friends and family.

I'm not looking for the perfect woman, just one that likes to have fun and doesn't take themselves too seriously, because I don't.

I'm looking to enjoy fun and good times with someone who is serious about doing the same....that spark that comes from knowing you have chemistry with someone and want to build on it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying a great career, counting down the days until the Eagles season begins, running more, improving my golf game and looking for my partner in crime. Oh, and getting off this site.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, keeping life as drama free as possible, darts, and meeting new people. Also, music trivia, but that's another story.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and that I'm always looking to get a smile out of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: some of my favorites - Goodfellas, Godfather 1 & 2, Wedding Crashers, Slap Shot, Animal House, All the President's Men, Argo, too many to mention, no sci-fi though. I've seen every Bond movie as well.

My Ipod is full of songs from 70's/80's, Classic rock, R&B, Philly soul (Stylistics), top 40, jut for starters. No rap, not much country but I can be swayed...on the country part.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, football Sundays, summers at the shore, golf and sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can get cheap Super Bowl tickets when the Eagles get there this year. I'm a deep thinker...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If no plans, unwinding from the week and seeing what the weekend has to offer. Or hitting the gym. More of a Saturday night person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not yet...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in what you've read and are up for meeting for a drink or two, having some good conversation and laughs and see where that takes us.