Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very easy going, down to earth sort of guy (I think so anyway). I believe in live and let live.... we're only here for a short time so lets just enjoy it while we can without making it difficult for anyone else. Born and raised on the island of Trinidad in the West Indies, went to boarding school in England, college in upstate New York and lived in Manhattan for 12 years before winding up here in San Francisco. That's the quickie history. I think I'm pretty funny (naturally), in a dry sort of way, and not always terribly good at acting my age. I enjoy a good night out (being Trinidadian probably has a lot to do with that) just as much as a good bike ride or hike..... although a bike ride after a good night out can be a little more challenging these days!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A bit of this, a bit of that and some of the other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- whistling
- being on time
- doing the dishes
- being a smart ass
(I know, not terribly impressive)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my accent and you can't miss the bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Snatch, Big Lebowski, American Graffiti, Spinal Tap
Music - Most everything, although I'm kinda partial to 70s rock)
TV - Seinfeld, Daily Show
Books - Non Fiction
Food - Trinidadian or Indian. Like it spicy. (I'm not fussy at all though)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Sunshine and red wine
- Humour
- My bikes
- Music (preferably live)
- Golden Syrup
- at least one good kidney
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
silly stuff that doesn't matter... or stuff that does matter, I can't do anything about. It's a real quandary.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out on the town with friends or home relaxing with a glass of wine watching a movie or listening to some tunes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm left handed. That'll do for now I think.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if? why not.
I cannot see "likes" so send me a line!