Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okoye_ray

20 F Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
May 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Probably one of the most genuine people you could meet, wicked sense of humor.. I do tend to ramble on and on so feel free to tell me when I do!

A little shy, very geeky, extremely talkative, always hungry.. honestly, my intentions are pure with everything I do and say. It's just who I am, no need to fake anything.

I have friends who are similar to myself and then some who are completely not so by all means don't take the match stuff too seriously, okay?

Look, if we can have fun whether it's just talking or hanging out, it'll be awesome. I'm only interested in who you feel that you are as a person, even if you're not sure who that is or you're desperately trying to reach that point.

I'm outspoken but sensitive, opinionated and ambitious, and I give a damn about people. No other way to put it really lol
What I’m doing with my life
Communications major while working at a hotel and an awesome new pet shop downtown! Come say hi!

Traveling a bit when I can.
I’m really good at
Sports. Making people laugh. Knowing random facts. (For example, the world record for the most kids by a single couple is 69 children.) Dancing...but you know what I'm not good at? Math. Yoga(but I love trying). And opening packages at the line that says "tear here".
The first things people usually notice about me
Dreads. Curly eye lashes. Braces. Tattoos <3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter. Looking for Alaska. Thirteen Reasons Why. The five people you meet in Heaven. The Host. Jerk. All sorts.

Movies: HP. Transformers. 50 First Dates. 21 Jump Street. Perks of Being a Wallflower. Man on Fire. Step Up. Disturbia. Girl, Interrupted. Hunger Games. White House Down. Django. This obviously changes as new ones come out.

Shows: Orange is the New Black. Psych. The Voice. Love it or List it. Property Brothers. Pretty Little Liars. Parks and Rec. Crisis. Revolution.

Music: I'm into a little bit of it all. Macklemore. Drake. Fall Out Boy. Chris Brown. Bruno Mars. Lady Gaga. Justin Timberlake. Maroon 5. Katy Perry. J Cole. Fun. Lorde. Pharrell.

Food: I love all foods.. But I'd love someone to take me to try sushi for the first time!
The six things I could never do without
Food. Laughter. Friends. Family. Sleep. Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What do I want to do as a career? What truly makes me happy?

Where are my car keys?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about on the town hopefully. Totally fine staying in with pizza and Netflix though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Public speaking scares the hell out of me but I put up a good front for sure!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You've got some time to kill :)

But seriously though the match stuff only goes so far so don't read too much into that, and it doesn't have to be some elaborate message you send me.

I'm very easy going and most likely if you've viewed me I'll write you first.