Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okpattyp

57 F Oberlin, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy music, reading, dancing and biking and hiking. I am well-traveled and a homebody. I love whimsical rides to nowhere discovering interesting things on the way. I am funny, a good friend, intelligent and smart. I’m a bit of problem solver and love a good mystery. I am kind, caring, honest, friendly and competent. I am outside as often as I can gardening, doing yard work, shoveling snow, walking or just enjoying the fresh air. I like to pull innocent pranks on others and cook up outings with friends for dinner, movies, shopping, a winery visit. I am a regular churchgoer and sing in the choir. I participate in many community events and have volunteered and taken leadership roles in organizations ranging from preschool boards to hunger and homeless organizations. I have always been an early riser so my nightlife is pretty quiet. A good book near a warm fire with my dog and cat at my feet is a great way to spend a chilly evening. I am a one-man woman. I like me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking for an intelligent, open-minded gentleman with a sense of humor who is outgoing and genuinely affectionate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scratching my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have commented on my friendliness, openness and have my smile. I have many interests and I am comfortable with strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading fiction, especially mysteries. I love movies, international movies, independent movies, comedies and dramas. I like the theater - dramas, comedies, classics and musicals but not musical revues. I will eat food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll put together for supper. Wondering who I will be with in the near future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Re-writing my OKCupid profile.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no tatoos.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you are interested in talking or getting together for lunch or a walk. Please, hetrosexual men only, with a picture, and single (which means you are not married -- for real!).