Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okrickuws

55 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:43pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm smart, witty, and no one has turned to stone looking at me, yet. I can be a little shy at the outset, but loosen up as I get to know someone. I keep in decent shape, more challenging as the years go by, but like practicing yoga and going to the gym.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm dedicated to my job that is worthwhile and fulfilling, but not married to it. I enjoy leisure travel, preferring history and museums to beach vacations. I've been doing some family research, and my sister, my brother and sister-in-law went to visit the family towns back in Italy in March. I'm studying Spanish (Rosetta Stone) and speak some rusty German.

I enjoy summer weekends in Cherry Grove, but am glad to have weekends here in the city again, to spend time with friends, see shows (like Broadway musicals and off and off-off B'way productions as well), and squeeze in some duplicate bridge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crossword puzzles, baking, bridge, laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A few of my favorite things: Urinetown (the Musical), Perfume (the book), Marisa Tomei in My Cousin Vinny, gnocchi in gorgonzola sauce, good coffee, German pastries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family, Coffee, Books, Laughter, a Sense of Connection with the Universe, and Dental Floss.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
breathing, exercise, sex, friends, family, food, work, how, and why.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmm, typical. Could be lounging at home, or out to a show or concert, on a work trip or going out to Cherry Grove.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah, right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this appeals....

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!