Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oktober_thecat

22 Oxnard, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:51am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to Pandora, Kiddos! - Jack

I'm a proud furry. What is a furry? Go look it up, you're using the internet :3 I love to play video games, listen to music, watch tv, and just relax. Industrial and alternative are usually my choices of music, but I switch to others sometimes. I work at a gas station, and moderately happy there for the time being. I love stuffed animals, if you wanna get me a present, that's an idea, big, small, medium sized plushies are always perfect. When I am listening to some songs in my car, I like to dance while driving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I really don't know anymore. I wanted to stay in college on a Psychology major, but then I decided that school is not really the place for me. I got the idea of being a voice actor, i do impressions from video games and anime, so.. Maybe there
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing video games, swimming, listening, and I suppose singing, lol. And getting annoyed easily at work. Cuddling, loving cats, and being a nice person when people are nice to me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my voice, and my smile, and they way I drive xD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read unless you count comics and manga

Movies? ANYTHING GOOD, Kill Bill Vol 1&2, Marvel movies, Evil Dead trilogy, Lion King 1&2. 28 Days/Weeks Later
Shows? Anime: Naruto, Bleach, Clannad, Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicles.
cartoons: American Dad! Family Guy, The Cleveland Show, Chowder, Gumball, Adventure Time, Samurai Jack, Ed Edd n Eddy
I guess some history things, anything paranormal.

Music? Something that sounds good in my ears, jazz, alternative, nightcore, techno, trance.

Bands/Groups:
HIM
The Rasmus
Evanescence
The Rocket Summer
The Black Mages
CKY
Crush 40
SAM
GRENDEL
Nitronoise
Centhron
Combichrist
Tactical Sekt

Artists:
KEN ASHCORP!!! <3
Basshunter
DJ Satomi
DJ Splash
DJ Tiesto
Michael Bublé
Dirty Vegas

Food? Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video Games, music, friends, clothes, a home, and parents.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What if life was like this/that, what if I was born in this/that universe. Why can't I have a real lion that will always stay as a cub.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Video Games, or With some friends, usually at home though, watching Family Guy,or something. I'm not very much of a party-er, I have more fun staying in and watching movies, or just relaxing in bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno, I don't really think I have anything that's a secret, because I really don't have shame in who I am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you wanna know me, want a new friend, play VGs, or just wanna talk about the universe and shit

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!