Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oktobervince87

27 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In Montreal for a bit!!! doing some traveling, home base is Brooklyn, New York City. I would love to meet some great Montrealers!!!

Hello lovely ladies. :D
Heres the part where I get all cocky and try to sweep you off your feet with a couple of sentences.. haha.

My name is Vincent.. but call me Vince. I'm 27 years old. Born and raised in New York. Moved to Astoria now Williamsburg 3 years ago and I'm swimming though this amazing thing called NYC.

I joined this website because my career is very demanding. I want to be straight up about that. I go away at sea for 2 weeks to a month at a time. I'm a tugboat Captain moving oil barges all around the country. My first love is the ocean. She has taken my heart and as buried it in her depth of her blue beauty. So I hope to find a lovely lady.. hopefully a mermaid.. who adores the ocean as much as I. I go sailing around the virgin islands, Long Island, and New England. Next stop is a sailing trip to Greece and Turkey.

When I come home from working. I love to sip on a good beer or nice whiskey. Listen to some Black Keys and float around the city.

I know every guy probably says this.. But I believe I am a true gentleman. I am poised, humbled, charming, and extremely respectful and loyal.

:D

I think that about sums it up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in total love with my career, I'm a Tugboat Captain. It brings me all over the country and the world. Yes I'm very nautical haha

Instagram: @saltandoil
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sailing, being brave, cooking, making people laugh, and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing.... honestly I have no idea. But I get that I am very easy to talk to. I love listening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food. I have a passion for food.. the ins and the outs. I love cooking it. I love eating it. I love the way cooks have passion for it. I love recreating dishes from restaurants. Food. is. great.

Books.. After college.. after all the navigation and everything in between textbooks.. I had my face buried in textbooks for 4 years.. My brain and eyes need a little rest :D

Shows.. How I met your mother, Archer, Louie, and Curb your enthusiasm are a few I love.

Music.. Black keys (Gotta love the bluesy rock) Peaches is amazing. Went to a couple of her concerts.. She's fucking incredible. The white stripes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog. Miniature Schnauzer. He will melt your heart. He's more charming than me ;-)

My sailboat.

My friends.

Good Food.

A good adventure

A good tune.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Analyzing myself. Trying to become the best person I can be. I want to be the hero in the story of my life. Also my motorcycle, riding puts a big smile on my face
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking a good meal for friends.

Or hopping around Brooklyn trying to find something adventurous to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm I'm very open as long as you ask. I have nothing to be embarrassed or insecure about.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked everything you just read of course!