Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

olaesruth

21 F Manila, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
'.Hi welcome to my profile!
Well i am a person who had a varies interest. In my spare time i love listening musics and watching movies. Also i like answering puzzles like crossword and soduko. I guess i really like solving critical problem like this which makes my mind sharpen lol. Im a bit of introvert, shy at first and it takes time for me before i get comfortable talking for someone new for me specially in person but after i know you im okay with that. Well this is a little summary about myself cause what is a mystery if i write it all here. Just message me if you want to know more about me. I looking forward to talk you soon whoever you are maybe. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoy life to the fullest in every possible way as i can. Thinking positive way how to reach my dreams come true. :)
I’m really good at
I do think im good when it comes to music, singing as well as but only in bathroom lol ,solving puzzle for my past time. All about computer. Also im good being bit introvert.haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big fan of reading.

*In movies, i love actions-comedy, horror, animated movie and little bit on romance. All Jackie chan films, black hawk down, expandables 1 and 2, wall-e, bee movie, the bugs life, the shutter, insidious, cabins in wood, twilight, maid in manhattan, 21 jumps street,21 and over and narnia.
*Shows are the walking dead, big bang theory,telenovela drama. Discovery channel documentary,animal planet, myx ph and mtv asia.

*Musics oh its my life and it means a lot to me specially such this Love songs, pop, country music, rnb, classical and 90's with this some artists david archuleta,taylor swift,westlife,a1,one direction,backstreet boys, kavanna, savage garden, michael learns to rock, austin mahonne, demi lovato, greenday, the wanted, simple plan, avril lavagne, maroon5, Katty perry, carl marx, ronan keating,5 seconds of summer,the vamps,greenday and before you exit. I make sure that i have their songs on my playlist.:)

*Foods love hawaiian pizza, any brown chocolates,raisins and ice cream my favorites... :)
The six things I could never do without
*god
*family
*musics
*pillow cuddles
*eyeglasses
*my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
,.about how could i improve my english speaking accent and pronounciation cause i want to apply in call center industry maybe one of this day and of course my future if what i am to be and my life is.
On a typical Friday night I am
'.the same to my daily life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
'.I have acrophobia tho not really private. lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you looking friendship ,You're good guy looking a nice girl lol. Or simply you bored and want someone to talk or whatever. Anyway looking forward to talk you soon whoever you are maybe. :)