Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oldcity215

29 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to LA. Originally from Philly. Did a quick bid in NY. Came in March for a promotion. Living in downtown LA. Working in Burbank. From 30 Rockefeller to Universal Studios. Living life everywhere in between.

I'm funny. Promise.
I'm extremely driven and goal-oriented, whether it's in my career or any other aspect of life. I try to live in the gym throughout the week so that I can enjoy the weekend fully. I'm extremely social and can talk to almost anyone about anything. Give it a try. I'll show you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in television as my 9-5 (more like 8-7). Then I'm either at the gym or training for some new challenge (running, boxing, etc). I believe in giving back. I'm in the Big Brother/Big Sister program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not a perfectionist, but I like working hard towards a challenge.

Ran a marathon and I train in Muay Thai boxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? Unfortunatley, I read rating points all day for work.

Movies- The Usual Suspects. A Bronx Tale. Suicide Kings.

Shows- Unless it's sports, I can enjoy syndication all day (Big Bang Theory!)

Music- I'm a hiphop head who enjoys the Beatles. In other words, I listen to everything. I've played the drums since I was a kid, so I literally hear music in everything.

Food- I tend to be a health nut, but will be up for a carnitas taco and buritto (yes, BOTH) after a night of drinking. My favorite types of food are Indian, Mexican, and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, wallet, keys, faith, whisky.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move or my next meal. Sometimes both at the same time. I can multi-task.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym. Then after that, relaxing somewhere from the long week. Either a nice bar somewhere or with friends elsewhere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to explore and venture around LA. I'm always looking up things to do. Cocktails and whisky bars. Hiking and paddle boarding. Why not join?