Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

olddogpatch

49 M Kent, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jeff. I live in Kent Washington. I have two wonderful kids, 23 and 25. I'm a teamsters truck driver and I have been for about 22 years. I really enjoy sports and I'm an avid Seahawks fan. recently, I started hiking and I would like to do it more often. Hopefully with a partner! I also love taking long walks around the neighborhood. I am at a point in my life where I have everything I want, and need, I am just looking for someone to spend my time with. I'm very social and trustworthy. I love getting together with my family and having dinner. I'm a huge family man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hanging out with my Kids, and my family as much as possible. I barbecue often, and I love cooking. I own a house, and I enjoy improving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My silver fox hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading Steven King. I like action movies. I love rock'n'roll and I enjoy live music. I like food. I'm not picky. I just like dinner with my family, I don't care what we are eating!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids.
My Family.
My Grill.
My Reading glasses.
My Friends.
Something to work on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. My kids. Traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights are usually full of relaxing and movies. Trying to recover from the work week. But I'm open for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book. I am very straight forward.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating