Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oldermanlyman

65 Columbus, OH Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Status
Married
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just your average successful man...Blue collar guy in a white collar job..i'm a guy that is always busy doing something...only a couch potato one day a week to regenerate ...exercise 3 to 4 times a week...like dogs...love martial arts...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Too busy just living than to be thinking about it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at most things but not really great at anything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sh*t eating grin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - lee child
Movies and shows - mysteries, action, sex and violence (im a guy)
Food - Mexican, italian, seafood, steakhouses
Music 80's, 60's, 70's...classic country...DISCO
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Retiring to my home in Florida...and then getting a job to support my retirement years...that kinda sucks
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner .....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not gonna tell that on here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna chat..or for no reason at all