Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oldeworldglamour

31 Essendon, Australia Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:24pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**If you just like me, I don't have access to see your profile. So drop me a msg or actually visit my page. Then I can see your profile. Thanks**

With guys, I prefer a guy to be taller than me. I dig a guy that smells incredible and has some style in the way he dresses. I like that skater/street/alternative look. I like a guy that can hold a conversation and make me laugh. Wit, banter, intelligence are all good. I like someone who can tell me about themselves, what music they like, what hobbies or interests they have. It's nice if they actually care about hearing about mine too.

I've been with far more guys than girls. But the attraction to certain kinds of girls is still there. I'm pretty specific with what I'm attracted to in a girl.

With women, I'm attracted to curvy, slightly alternative/pin up girls. Piercings and tattoos. I dig boobs and booty, skinny girls just ain't my thing. I have a massive thing for girls with pierced nipples! Major turn on!

I'm outgoing, friendly, honest and I tell it how it is. Don't believe in stuffing people around, so if I'm interested I'll tell you. Same as if I'm not, I'll also tell you. I expect the same courtesy in return.

I studied tourism, which I love. I worked in travel briefly. Also did the hospo thing for a while.
Now I work for a big bank running one of their staff club retail stores.
Ideally at some point, I'd like to go back to working in travel.

I'm passionate about travel, languages and other cultures. I'm a little obsessed with all things Dutch! I also promote electronic music events, have done for many yrs. Heavily involved in the Melb music scene.

I love art deco architecture, corsets, stockings, suspenders and all things pin up style.
40's/50's fashion, pop culture and classic cars.

Massive gin lover, coffee enthusiast and sneaker freaker!
Interested in design, art and tattoo artists with individual style such as Dr Woo and Alvaro Flores. Check em out on fb or instagram if this is your sort of thing. Very much worth it!

I follow streetwear clothing label, sneaker and pin up model pages on fb and instagram.

I'm interested in hip hop and street/urban dance. So much style and skill involved. Very sexy for a guy/girl to know how to dance like this ;)

I also LOVE dogs! Especially Boston Terriers, French Bulldogs and Staffies. I don't have one myself as my place doesn't have enough of a yard. But I love my folks Staffy and any other dog I come into contact with :)

***I'm NOT looking to join a couple! Just coz I've said I'm bi, doesn't mean I'm keen on group action! I'd purely be interested in one on one with a girl.***

I am not interested in talking to guys that live in other countries as we can never meet. I don't see the point! So please stop msging me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have previously worked in travel but had to stop due to health issues.

Now I work for a big bank running one of their staff club retail stores.

I promote electronic music events in my spare time. I've done this for 12 yrs. Most of my friends are in the music industry, DJs, event organisers, promoters, photographers and music enthusiasts.
If you know what the word melomania means or you are a melomaniac, then I think we'd get along ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People. I'm a people person. Kissing, bowling, music knowledge, dancing, being a decent human and not fucking people around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Appearance wise: my ruby red hair, I seem to get a lot of comments/compliments about it. Also eyes and smile. Oh and my boobs!

Personality wise: that I'm pretty easy to talk to, conversation flows easily with me and most people. I tend to bring people out of their shell and they feel comfortable talking to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Thai, Greek, Moroccan, Mexican, Ethiopian, Indian, Asian (particularly dumplings!)

Movies: Step Up series, Human Traffic, Snatch, The Inbetweeners, Weekender, I am number four, The worlds fastest Indian, Almost Famous, Groove, It's all gone Pete Tong, Crazy Stupid Love.

Shows: Orange is the new black, Suits, Better call Saul, Archer, Game Of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Sons Of Anarchy, House, Rush, Offspring, So You Think You Can Dance, Rake, An idiot abroad, Getaway and other travel shows.

Music: Too many too mention, so I'll just list genres.
Drum and bass first and foremost. In all it's forms! Liquid dnb is my go to for the most part.
Dnb is the music that I listen to all the time and never get sick of. Def my passion.
Old Trance (these days the new stuff does very little for me, but I have fond memories of the older stuff), progressive house, techno, breaks, glitch, hip hop, deep house, trip hop, garage, neuro, dub.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel
Coffee
Internet
Music
Friends
Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, girls, guys, what's going on in my life, work, events.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe out at an event I'm promoting. Sometimes having dinner or drinks with friends. Sometimes having a quiet night. It varies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't do horror movies. I watched all of the Freddy Krueger movies when I was a kid and had nightmares about ol' Fred under my bed and in closets! :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Guys: You're looking to connect with and get to know me. I'm not here for NSA sex. I need to have a bit of connection with someone if I'm going to sleep with them.
It doesn't have to be something serious, but I'm looking for something ongoing. I feel like that's far more satisfying.

Girls: You're looking to catch up over a drink or coffee and maybe some flirtation and more once we've got to know each other.

You're into travel, music, checking out what the city has to offer in the way of bars, restaurants, exhibitions, festivals and events.

If you love dogs!

Guys: If you're open, honest and aren't afraid to tell me what you want, whether that is to date, see me casually or a relationship. Nothing worse than not knowing where you stand with someone :/