Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oldfashmntman

48 M Manheim, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am old school and enjoy the outdoors, anything from fishing to mushroom hunting. I have been a volunteer firefighter for 25 years and enjoy it tremendously. As you see from the picture I am not the pretty boy type, it is rare that I wear anything but jeans and t-shirts. I have never owned cologne, much less put any on, the closest I will get to that is brutt 33 deodorant. Now apparently there are some ladies out there that think I will "smell pretty" and make an exception just for them based upon my last two meets. I assure you my profile says it like it is, and you are wasting your time meeting me if you want a pretty boy. I am happiest when I am on a mountain or on the water. Notice I said on the water not in the water, have not been swimming in over thirty years and see no need to start now. This falls under the fair warning catagory, I am one of those evil conservatives. Global warming is a farse, climate change was designed by God. I neither want or need big brother taking care of me and mine because I happen to be quite capable of doing that myself. The less PC the better. if you are afraid to call a spade a spade, or a lie a lie in fear of hurting someones feelings, I wouldn't be the one for you. If you buy into the the United States is terrible theory then just keep moving right along, because I happen to think we are the greatest gift ever given to the world by God. I am searching for a woman that has at least a nominal interst in the outdoors and might like to accompany me from time to time.

The following would be a few things I would enjoy for a first date, many of them very seasonal though.

Go to the local bowling alley to shoot some pool or bowl.

Find a scenic overlook, get the blanket and snacks then watch the sunset behind the mountains. After it gets dark we would then start counting the falling stars.

Go to one of my top secret spots to look for some morel mushrooms. WARNING, due to the high degree of secrecy required for this activity, you would need to agree to be temporarily blind folded.

Go to my favorite mountain to find and observe some gravid rattlesnakes.

Go over to the Susquehanna River and catch some walleyes.

Okay ladies, I realize few of you are interested in most of those things, here is something a bit more standard, Longwood gardens anyone?

I am outdoorsy, passionate, and generous
What I’m doing with my life
Volunteer firefighter, outdoorsmen, freedom fighter.
I’m really good at
1. Firefighting

2. Removing pain and headaches with massage.

3. Catching Fish

4. Finding that "special" spot.
The first things people usually notice about me
What I believe I believe with passion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How to Talk to a Liberal if you must. Liberalism is a Mental disorder. The way things ought to be. Band of Brothers. We were Soldiers once. Saving Private Ryan. History Channel, Animal Planet. It is much easier to list the things I do NOT like, cuccumbers, brussel sprouts, snails.
The six things I could never do without
Heart, liver, kidneys, lungs, stomach, brain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Freedom and how it is directly related to politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the computer searching for my wife.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Have been told more than once my massages are better than sex.

Often wondered if that was a compliment though!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are politically conservative, have an interest in learning something about nature, and are in search of a husband, long term relationship, or just going out, I am flexible.

Ethnicity is unimportant.