Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


70 Lawrenceville, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 62–78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:20am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nothing really special. I am concerned with the rights and protection of women and children. I care about an enjoy the outdoor envioronment. I am a life-long learner and value education. I can be publicly super confident and self assured but a bit shy, and less confident in more intimate circumstances.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying retirement. Working on my doctorate degree. Playing with my dogs and trying to build a new "future".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening., relating to children and appreciating simple things like nature, art music and the sincerity of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. Strange smile? confidence? knowledge?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do enjoy sea food, and most ethnic foods. I would like to re-visit Paris and Turkey. However, I'm just as happy to explore locally; art and craft shows, museums and botanical gardens, The FOX, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sharing, companionship, my dogs, independence, financial security and opportunities to be supportive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Exactly who I am, who I was, and who I may be in the future. It is sad that so many women post what they think men want to hear, although this is often far from the truth. This seems most common on questions about intimacy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, writing, TV, movies, out for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not pulblic. ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're NOT interested in a big, burly biker type, but rather a thin sincere happy to cuddle or travel, a bit intellectual regular guy. I enjoy cooking. I have always had a variety of pets, mostly dogs. I'm comfortable in a suit or tux, but am generally dressed in jeans. The hardest part of "senior" realationships is an open and honest discussion of intimacy and the challenges that age can place upon us.