Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oldhippiedance

65 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 62–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My favorite thing to do is camp out at music festivals. I like getting in a car and going somewhere......anywhere. I'm learning to play mandolin but am not at all good at it. Maybe with practice after many years I can play a song:). I love nature. I backpacked around Europe when I was younger. Travel with friends every chance I get.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I still work for a computer/electronics company. I plan to retire in 2 years. I belong to Sisters On The Fly camping club and a dance club. I take weekly mandolin lessons from Eddie Collins...great teacher. Friends call me a Go-bot. I don't sit still well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Texas Panhandle drawl y'all.
....and maybe my unruley hair. Everyday is a bad hair day. But I'd rather have bad hair than no hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of books, like to watch comedies, love Dylan, Zappa, Grateful Dead, Pink Floyd, John Prine and so many more.. Most of my family is gifted musically and can play an instrument;...that's why I'm learning.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Music, love, friends, a dog or cat, something to drive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finishing this house; so I don't feel guilty when I just have fun on the weekends instead of working on the house.
What I'm going to do with my dog Bette Davis and my cat Annie Oakly when I go out of town for the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for whatever I planned for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I answered some of the questions too hurridly; only to go back and read some and think "why on earth did I answer that way"?...but don't really want to take the time to go back through them because so many of them depend on circumstances or what kind of mood I was in. I don't really have a clue what to put on this site.
That's not really very hush hush, but if we meet and like; then we can tell each other secret things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet and maybe start up a friendship.
I don't belong to the A-list. So if you've flirted by "liking" me I'm sorry if I didn't respond.
Drop me a line..I'll respond.