Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oldsoul9

24 Downers Grove, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello world I'm Pete. I have always liked to think I am a unique little snow flake, but in a good way. Though I don't think you can have a bad snowflake. But well I love having conversations with people, especially if you show me you have something interesting to say. I myself really enjoy trivia and humor. I'm told I have a very dry sense of humor. I love making people laugh, but it helps if your not easily offended.

I love being busy, weather its a hobby, with friends, or working. I like being outside when I can working or playing with the dogs. Im loving the warm weather we finally are getting because I can finally get back to grilling, bonfires, and camping.

When I was young, like most kids, I wanted to be a firefighter. Well lucky for me it stuck, which basically means career day was really boring in school. Firefighting has always been a passion for me and recently that included becoming a paramedic as well. Right now I work as a paramedic and a chimney sweep along with now starting the fire academy and I do enjoy those jobs and school as well but I cant wait to move up. ENTP

KCCO.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the past year I have completed my degree in fire-science, been given my E.M.T.certification, and completed advanced pediatrics first-aid (infant care). I am currently employed as an EMT with a private ambulance company full time as well as working in my family's chimney sweep business on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at finding odd ways to fix problems and ways to entertain and make my friends laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height I suppose and my overall easy going demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Its hard for me to pick a favorite Book

-I am a big fan of the Big Bang Theory, and I enjoy ghost shows.

-Let's see, music! In general, I enjoy country and alternative rock. In those genres, I enjoy Toby Keith, Linkin Park, Big & Rich, Drop Kick Murphys, and Miranda Lambert among others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My dog-Australian cattledog
-Big Bang Theory
-My friends
-Air (without that, it'd make enjoying the other things kinda difficult)

When I think of the other two you'll be the first to know...well second since I have to figure em out first
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I feel like I spend way too much time talking to myself. Not in like a crazy way or anything, but I find that I tend to have a lot of time to do so at work (not to mention I usually agree with me lol).
Who knows, maybe I'd find myself less interesting to talk to if I could get to talkin to know you ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging around a bonfire or finding interesting ways to entertain myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often get into arguments with my dog and chinchillas, of which sadly, I usually lose.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me more than the few basics I've provided above. That and if you want to see if I can make good on showing off that sense of humor I claim to have, plus I would really prefer to meet someone within 30 min of me. KCCO