Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oldusername

27 M Medford, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently enrolled full time at rcc in the emt program. I chose to be an emt because I've always wanted to help people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and finding the bright side of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not gonna lie it is probably the beard lol. After getting to know me for awhile it would have to be my sense of humor I try to find the funny in anything. I have also been told I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read I mostly read science fiction and fantasy. I also really enjoy historical fiction. Some of my favorite series are the game of thrones, the wheel of time, the lord of the rings, harry potter, the princess of mars, most anything by R.A. salvatore,
My favorite movies of all time is the original starwars trilogy I also love anything with zombies, the new Batman movies, most of the comic book movies actually, pulp fiction, the kill bill movies, knocked up, looper, the expendables and too many more to name.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, the internet, oxygen, family, laughter, and my friends well maybe food and water too
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of stuff what I've done where my future is heading are the 49ers gonna win a super bowl.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably doing homework and if I'm lucky enough to have some free time maybe grabbing a drink or spending time with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is I really enjoy cuddling
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and want to have fun and take a few risks on this journey called life