Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Cardington, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:09pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see, i'm 24. I'm an extremely sarcastic person, I can be random and i like to laugh...If you can't laugh at yourself once in a while or take a joke it's better off you don't talk to me lol. I am very goal oriented and structured, however i get stupid ideas sometimes. I am a simplified kind of person with an old soul. I love the outdoors and I stay active, I'm always getting into something. I know what i want in life and thats what i strive to achieve. I am looking for a woman who looks at life the same way I do. Your personality is what wins me in the end. anyways just give me a shout!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am currently an automotive technician. I attended and graduated from college and have put my degree to work. I hope to further my career and work very hard to achieve future plans and goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
joking around being sarcastic and having fun. always have a dumb idea to try lol. When i put my mind to something i devote myself to it. I'm good with my hands, pretty handy with a lot of stuff lol. tooling leather, playing guitar and keeping my word
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hehe no tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like lots of movies of all kinds...i'll sit through them anyways if i don't lol. i love all sorts of music, i really like older country (the old country poets). but like a huge variety of other music too. and as far as food goes....meat and potatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i don't need, water, fuel, a roof, woman would be nice, annnd idk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, people, right and wrong, achieving goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends trying to find something to get into...or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i wear a hat because my hair doesn't cooperate with a comb lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to talk or need someone to listin:)