Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oleflowereyes

32 M Woodbury, TN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a queer, trans (ftm) vegetable and flower gardener. I live in the country. I care for the elderly. I am part of a queer construction crew. I'm sober. I'm in a local choir. I'm growing a lot of sweet potatoes this year. I have a dog named Patty. I love my rural life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growin a garden, playing music, singin a lot, learning to set better boundaries, learning bridge, finding my place in my community, trying to stay grounded, getting to know my friends and family better, drinking water and hanging out with old ladies a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything I put my heart into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, i think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's peach season- i'm swimming in peach everything right now.

currently I'm reading a lot of National Geographic, The Sun and more than one self-help book.

I LOVE music- i play the piano, guitar, ukulele and am learning the banjo. Right now I'm listening to a lot of Queen. I just read the Freddie Mercury biography and i'm taking tips on how to be great at what I do.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
---rural, wild places
---a lifestyle that puts my hands in the dirt
---my family
---self-education
---laughter
---love as big as the moon

and of course, butter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
boundaries.

and Jennifer Lopez said she wakes up every morning with the intention to be the most authentic version of her self throughout the day. so i've been sittin with that for awhile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a profound passion for the epic rock opera of Meatloaf. His "Bat Out of Hell" album sends me into fits of uncontrollable dancing every time i hear it. If you don't believe me, just put on "Paradise By the Dashboard Light" and see what happens. for real.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–95
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've read this far and find common ground in anything i've said.

You like coffee and conversations that go with it.

You are in a rural place yourself and lookin' to chat with other rural queers.

You think I'm cute and wanna make out.